INTERNATIONAL PERSONNEL
ASSESSMENT COUNCIL

Great Lakes Employment Assessment Network

Great Lakes Employment Assessment Network (GLEAN)

GLEAN furthers IPAC’s mission, reaching those within the 
Great Lakes region through quarterly events and programs.


Join Us Fall in Milwaukee! Details coming soon.


Welcome to our 2017-2018 GLEAN Committee!

2017-2018 GLEAN Committee

Chair
George Vaughan
Manager of Employment Testing
Cuyahoga County Personnel Review Commission
gvaughan@cuyahogacounty.us

Vice-chair
Yuyan (Zoe) Zhang
Graduate Student, I/O Psychology
Bowling Green State University
yuyanz@bgsu.edu

Immediate Past- Chair
Ernest Hoffman
Management Consultant
PRADCO
ehoffman@pradco.com 

Secretary
Erin Graham
HCM Senior Analyst
Ohio Bureau of Workers' Compensation
erin.graham@bwc.state.oh.us

Treasurer 
Leanne Lanciotti, M.Ed.
HCM Senior Analyst
Ohio Department of Public Safety/Ohio State Highway Patrol
llanciotti@dps.ohio.gov

Program 
Lindsey O’Connor
Human Resources Representative
City of Milwaukee, Department of Employee Relations
loconn@milwaukee.gov

Marketing & Membership
Brooke Parker
Associate Director, Assessment Services
The Ohio State University – Center on Education and Training for Employment
Parker.1036@osu.edu



To Get Involved with GLEAN or
Learn More, Email Yuyan.

© 1994-2017 by International Personnel Assessment Council, Inc. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software